“TKG, a family-run company, is a manufacturer of ashtrays , waste containers and waste collectors for the commercial sector. The philosophy/range of our products is: Commercial products for operation and building equipment in the field of safety, order and cleanliness.”

06Alexander Salmen,  Managing Director of TKG

TKG mainly supplis the specialist trade, the iron goods trade and some selected dirtect customers for research purposes. TKG, headquartered in Hemer (Sauerland), is a German market leader in the development, produktion and marketing of office buildings and urban facilities in upscale design.

01

Ashtray

As a manufacturer of operating and building equipment, our focus is on ashtrays. Whether wall-mounted, standing ashtrays, waste-ashtray combinations, ashtrays made of stainless steel or design ashtrays: our production possibilities offer the right product for every taste and application. If you have a special inquiry – no problem: As an expert in the area of security, cleanliness and order, we can implement your special requests technically.


More about the products

02

Waste container interior

As a specialist for commercial operation and building equipment, TKG offers you a wide range of ashtrays as well as indoor and outdoor waste containers. Whether it’s paper baskets, fire retardant paper baskets, pedal waste containers or fire retardant waste containers, waste bins, recyclable waste collectors or separation systems: As a manufacturer with a focus on security, order and cleanliness, we also enrich your range in this area. Are you looking for a custom product? No problem, ask us!

More about the products

03

Waste container outside

Waste containers for the outdoors are waste bins, waste collectors, recyclable materials and waste containers made of stainless steel. As a manufacturer of products in the field of safety, cleanliness and order, we also supply products according to sample or drawing for you. We specialize in commercial needs in the field of office operation and storage equipment – also for exterior and urban furniture.

More about the products

04

Combination of waste mixers

Of course, you can also find waste ashtrays in the TKG product range. These are available both for indoor and outdoor use, even as a separation system. Our production possibilities offer the right product for every taste and application. If you have a special request – no problem. As experts in the field of security, cleanliness and order, we can implement your special requests technically.

More about the products

05

Special offers

We have developed not only waste containers and ashtrays, but also other products. Only the smoker’s table, the dog’s toilet or the shut-off system can be mentioned here. We will gladly equip you with documents! Since we are a medium-sized company with a long company tradition, we have been able to build up long-standing expert knowledge in the field of operation and building equipment. The products in the area of security, orderliness and cleanliness cover the surrounding areas, for example, urban bicycles.

More about the products

06

Fire protection

The oldest area of our medium-sized company group since 1967 was the production of fire extinguishers. We recently expanded this area and offered complete fire extinguishers. Whether foam extinguishers, powder extinguishers, CO2 extinguishers, rechargeable extinguishers or permanent pressure extinguishers, you will find a competent partner in the area of safety, cleanliness and order (here fire protection in particular). TKG is an expert in commercial operation and building furnishing requirements.

More about the products

TKG product brochure

More than 500
Products are waiting for you!

DOWNLOAD

Credentials

Contact us

14 + 9 =

„Die Firma TKG ist als familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen ein Hersteller von Aschern , Abfallbehältern und Abfallsammlern für den gewerblichen Bereich. Die Philosophie unserer Produkte lautet: Gewerbliche Produkte für Betriebs- und Gebäudeeinrichtung aus dem Bereich Sicherheit, Ordnung und Sauberkeit.”

06Alexander Salmen,  Geschäftsführer bei TKG

TKG beliefert vor allem den Fachhandel, den Eisenwarenhandel und einige ausgewählte Direktkunden zu Forschungszwecken. Die Firma TKG mit Sitz in Hemer (Sauerland) ist ein deutscher Marktführer bei der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Vermarktung von Büro- Gebäude- und Stadteinrichtung in gehobenem Design.

01

Ascher

Als Hersteller für Betriebs- und Gebäudeeinrichtungen liegt unser Schwerpunkt auf Aschenbechern. Ob Wandascher, Standascher, Abfall-Ascher-Kombinationen, Ascher aus Edelstahl oder Design-Aschern: Unsere Fertigungsmöglichkeiten bieten für jeden Geschmack und Einsatzbereich das richtige Produkt. Wenn Sie eine Sonderanfrage haben – auch kein Problem: Als Experte im Bereich Sicherheit, Sauberkeit und Ordnung können wir Ihre Sonderanfragen technisch umsetzen.


Näheres zu den Produkten

02

Abfallbehälter Innenbereich

TKG bietet Ihnen als Spezialist für gewerbliche Betriebs- und Gebäudeeinrichtung neben dem breiten Programm an Aschern auch Abfallbehälter für Innen und Außen an. Ob Papierkörbe, feuerhemmende Papierkörbe, Tretabfallbehälter oder feuerhemmende Abfallbehälter, Mülleimer, Wertstoffsammler oder Trennsysteme: Als Hersteller mit dem Schwerpunkt Sicherheit, Ordnung und Sauberkeit bereichern wir auch in diesem Bereich Ihr Sortiment. Sie suchen eine Sonderanfertigung? Kein Problem, fragen Sie uns!

Näheres zu den Produkten

03

Abfallbehälter Außenbereich

Abfallbehälter für den Außenbereich sind Abfalleimer, Abfallsammler, Wertstofftrennsysteme und Abfallbehälter aus Edelstahl. Als Hersteller von Produkten im Bereich Sicherheit, Sauberkeit und Ordnung liefern wir auch Produkte gemäß Muster oder Zeichnung für Sie. Wir haben uns spezialisiert auf den gewerblichen Bedarf im Bereich Büro- Betriebs- und Lagereinrichtung – auch für Außen und im Bereich Stadtmobiliar.

Näheres zu den Produkten

04

Abfallascher Kombinationen

Natürlich finden Sie im TKG Produktprogramm auch Abfall Ascher Kombinationen. Diese gibt es sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich, sogar als Trennsystem. Unsere Fertigungsmöglichkeiten bieten für jeden Geschmack und Einsatzbereich das richtige Produkt. Wenn Sie eine Sonderanfrage haben – auch kein Problem. Als Experten im Bereich Sicherheit, Sauberkeit und Ordnung können wir Ihre Sonderanfragen technisch umsetzen.

Näheres zu den Produkten

05

Specials

Wir haben nicht nur Abfallbehälter und Ascher entwickelt, sondern auch andere Produkte. Zu nennen ist hier nur der Raucherstehtisch, die Hundetoilette oder das Absperrsystem. Gerne rüsten wir Sie mit Unterlagen aus! Da wir ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit langer Firmentradition sind, haben wir uns lange Expertenwissen im Bereich der Betriebs- und Gebäudeeinrichtung aufbauen können. Die Produkte aus dem Bereich Sicherheit, Ordnung und Sauberkeit decken angrenzende Bereiche ab, zum Beispiel auch Stadtmobilar.

Näheres zu den Produkten

06

Brandschutz

Der älteste Bereich unserer mittelständischen Firmengruppe seit 1967 war die Fertigung von Feuerlöscherbehältern. Diesen Bereich haben wir neuerdings ausgebaut und bieten komplette Feuerlöscher an. Ob Schaumlöscher, Pulverlöscher, CO2-Löscher, Aufladelöscher oder Dauerdrucklöscher: In uns finden Sie einen kompetenten Partner für den Bereich Sicherheit, Sauberkeit und Ordnung (hier speziell Brandschutz). TKG ist Experte für den gewerblichen Betriebs- und Gebäudeeinrichtungsbedarf.

Näheres zu den Produkten

TKG Produktbroschüre

Mehr als 500
Produkte warten auf Sie!

ZUM DOWNLOAD

Referenzen

Kontaktieren sie uns

12 + 1 =